top of page

Fitting room

I went to H&M today and chose two very very tremendously good tops. 

This top is so beautiful and it is in sale, so my mother bought it for me🌺

This sweater is large in size though it is M-sized. The brown shade of this sweater makes my wardrobe more mature and trusted. It could be a slim or oversized fit according to your body shape. 

This sweater could be worn with brown-shaded pants and with a pair of Stan Smith. Very simple. 

However it could also be worn in a sophisticated way. Maybe with chains or a flower-embroided coat.

Another top is this pastel-orange sweater. 

This is S-sized. The cuffs are tight and you need some force is wearing it. 

The pastel-orange colour of the sweater makes me refresh in a cool winter. 

A pair of white pants or pink sweat pants will fit the sweater flawlessly. 

I hope inspirations are given to you. Remember to subscribe my blog and my  instagram account  to get updated to my blogs❤

bottom of page